Česky English

Contacts


Festival organizer:

International Centre of Slavic Music Brno

Polní 6, 639 00 Brno

Czech Republic

tel.: +420/542 210 713  

       +420/515 535 827 


fax +420/542 213 056
e-mail: info@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

 

 

David Dittrich, director

david@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

Jelle Dierickx, dramaturge

Jelle.Dierickx@gmx.de

 

Jitka Miková, manager

jitka@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

Martina Čermáková, production, web

martina@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

Jan Mach, production

jan@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

Vratislava Machů, economist, fundraising

vratislava@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

Klára Zemanová, ticket sale

klara@concentus-moraviae.cz

 

Zdenka Kachlová, Club Concentus Moraviae, Music on bike

zdenka.kachlova@concentus-moraviae.cz



follow us

Facebook  YouTube  MySpace 



Copyright © 2010 Concentus Moraviae  |  Published by system inCMS  |  Webdesign Inexes